Moving in!

Sunday 2nd September 2012

Severely hungover, Nath and Simon gave me a hand moving into my new apartment! The accommodation literally reminds me of Bod so much. Having got my key using a code I’d received a few weeks back – we crammed into the tiny lift, which makes a change from Grant House I guess. As I turned the key in the door and pushed the door open, the dark corridor began to fill with light. Simon and Nath practically collapsed on the beds as I took a closer look and opened the window.

I always think the view makes the room and therefore I was pleased to see what I saw. A superb view of BMW-Vierzylinder and the Olympiaturm which sits comfortably in the middle of the Olympic Park. After a bite to eat at the local pub, we moved Nath into his new hostel and said bye to Si at Hauptbahnhof. What a weekend!

Leave a Reply

